ISO 22000 - Food Safety Management

September 1, 2005, published in the ISO 22000 Food Safety Management System


OHSAS 18001

OHSAS 18001 is an Occupation Health and Safety Assessment Series for health and safety management systems


ISO 28000

ISO 28000 standard specifies the requirements for a supply chain security management system.


ISO ISO 9001:2015 (QMS)

ISO 9001:2008 Certification is the internationally recognised standard for the quality management of businesses

ISO 14001:2015

ISO 14001 Certification has been prepared by Technical Committee ISO/TC 207 "Environmental management" in collaboration with CMC.

ISO 27001

ISO 27001 standard was published in October 2005, essentially replacing the old BS7799-2 standard. It is the specification for an ISMS.

Welcome to CDG Certification

CDG Certification is an independent certification body. CDG Certification is one of the fastest growing international certification body consisting of highly experienced professionals offering the latest in systems certification and promoting quality concepts. This issue guarantee professional level of work and approach. CDG is expanding its operations worldwide very fast. CDG has its offices worldwide.

  • Vision: To exist together in the future with our clients by sharing our knowledge with them.
  • Mission: Our Mission is to provide courteous, friendly, ethical, "adding-value-assessment", certification services with integrity.By abiding to legally binding charter to the protection of consumers, and to promote, encourage and participate in product and service initiatives.
Learn more

Our Services

Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more